This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

✓ Free shipping from €150 (DE/AT)

✓ Customer satisfaction: Trustpilot: 5 ★★★★★

✓ 14 days right of return

Enamel Copenhagen ear studs Althea - light blue and pearls

70,00 €

RRP incl. VAT

Description

Althea stud earrings

Description:
The Althea stud earrings are elegant and cool. With their graphic expression, they create a less feminine look that contrasts beautifully with the elegance of the pearls and the natural light blue aquamarine stone. The Althea stud fits almost magically as the lower part is placed on the back of the earlobe and appears from the front. This creates the illusion that a beautiful pearl or stone is floating along the earlobe. You can also wear the earring alone and create a beautiful pearl stud. The lower part can also be attached to other earrings to create a unique expression. Althea comes in two versions: one with two pearls of different sizes and one with a small pearl and a large aquamarine.

Note: The price is per pair.

Information about the stones:

Aquamarine is a stone that has a protective effect. It gives serenity, joy and stability.

__________

Color: light blue and pearls
Quality: 18k gold plated 925 sterling silver (99% recycled sterling silver), dyed light aquamarines and freshwater pearls
Dimensions: 20mm

About the brand:

ENAMEL Copenhagen is a Danish jewelry brand founded in 2012 by designer Marie Rantzau. Her love for jewelry began when she traveled around the world and found unique jewelry materials from which she designed the first collections. Marie believes that colors bring joy and these are always an element of ENAMELS universe.

“Our goal is to bring joy through beautiful design.” (Enamel Copenhagen)

The love of craftsmanship
ENAMEL Copenhagen creates joy through beautifully designed jewelry made with love for craftsmanship. The pieces of jewelry are harmoniously coordinated in design and color. ENAMEL combines the playful and simple to the extravagant look. The look can be individualized by combining different pieces of jewelry. All jewelry is crafted from 18k gold-plated sterling silver and is manufactured by carefully selected suppliers.

delivery time

Germany, Austria

The shipping time is between 2-3 days in Austria and 2-5 working days to Germany. We ship your order with the Austrian Post and CO2 neutral.

Shipping

Austria

Standard shipping (0-31.5 kg): €5.50

Free shipping: from €150

Germany

Standard shipping (0-31.5 kg): €9.90

Free shipping: from €150

14 days right of return

Free shipping from €150

All items in stock & fast shipping

Climate-friendly delivery

For our climate, all shipments are delivered with the Austrian Post CO2 neutral.

Enamel Copenhagen ear studs Althea - light blue and pearls

70,00 €

Diese Website hat eine eingeschränkte Unterstützung für Ihren Browser. Wir empfehlen den Wechsel zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox.

✓ Versandkostenfrei ab 150 € (DE/AT)

✓ Kundenzufriedenheit: Trustpilot: 5 ★★★★★

✓ 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Enamel Copenhagen Ohrstecker Althea - light blue and pearls

70,00 €

UVP inkl. Mwst.

Beschreibung

 Ohrstecker Althea

Beschreibung:
Die Althea Ohrstecker sind elegant und cool. Mit ihrem grafischen Ausdruck schaffen sie einen weniger femininen Look, der einen schönen Kontrast zur Eleganz der Perlen und des natürlichen hellblauen Aquamarinsteins bildet. Der Althea-Ohrstecker sitzt fast magisch, da der untere Teil auf der Rückseite des Ohrläppchens platziert ist und von vorne erscheint. So entsteht die Illusion, dass eine schöne Perle oder ein Stein am Ohrläppchen entlang schwebt. Du kannst den Ohrring auch allein tragen und so einen schönen Perlenstecker kreieren. Der untere Teil kann auch an anderen Ohrringen befestigt werden, um einen einzigartigen Ausdruck zu schaffen. Althea gibt es in zwei Versionen: eine mit zwei Perlen in verschiedenen Größen und eine mit einer kleinen Perle und einem großen Aquamarin.

Hinweis: Der Preis versteht sich pro Paar.

Infos zu den Steinen:

Der Aquamarin ist ein Stein, der eine schützende Wirkung hat. Er schenkt Gelassenheit, Freude und Stabilität.

__________

Farbe: Hellblau und Perlen
Qualität: 18 Karat vergoldetes 925er Sterlingsilber (99% recyceltes Sterlingsilber), gefärbte helle Aquamarine und Süßwasserperlen
Abmessungen: 20 mm

Über die Marke:

ENAMEL Copenhagen ist eine dänische Schmuckmarke, die 2012 von der Designerin Marie Rantzau gegründet wurde. Ihre Liebe zu Schmuck begann, als sie um die Welt reiste und einzigartige Schmuckmaterialien fand, aus denen sie die ersten Kollektionen entwarf. Marie glaubt, dass Farben Freude machen, und diese sind immer ein Element von ENAMELS Universum. 

"Unser Ziel ist es, durch schönes Design Freude zu bereiten". (Enamel Copenhagen)

Die Liebe zum Handwerk
ENAMEL Copenhagen schafft Freude durch wunderschön gestalteten Schmuck, der mit Liebe zum Handwerk hergestellt wird. Die Schmuckstücke sind in Design und Farbe harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmt. ENAMEL verbindet den verspielten und simplen bis hin zum extravaganten Look. Der Look kann durch die Kombination verschiedener Schmuckstücke individualisiert werden. Alle Schmuckstücke sind aus 18 Karat vergoldetem Sterlingsilber verarbeitet und werden von sorgfältig ausgewählten Lieferanten hergestellt. 

Lieferzeit

Deutschland / Österreich

Die Versanddauer beträgt zwischen 2-3 Tagen in Österreich und 2-5 Werktagen nach Deutschland. Wir versenden deine Bestellung mit der Österreichischen Post und CO2 neutral.

Versandkosten

Österreich

Standardversand (0-31,5 kg): 5,50 €

Versandkostenfrei: ab 150 €

Deutschland

Standardversand (0-31,5 kg): 9,90 €

Versandkostenfrei: ab 150 €

14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Versandkostenfrei ab 150 €

Alle Artikel lagernd & schneller Versand

Klimafreundliche Zustellung

Für unser Klima werden alle Sendungen mit der Österreichischen Post CO2 neutral zugestellt.

Enamel Copenhagen Ohrstecker Althea - light blue and pearls

70,00 €